Aaron LaPlante (프로필,대표작,참여작품,바탕화면,배경화면) | OZZO - 문화 제작소

본문 바로가기
Aaron LaPlante
Aaron LaPlante
  • Aaron LaPlante
  • Acting
Profile Photo
Aaron LaPlante #0
YouTube
🔴LIVE Chat with The Duke aka Aaron LaPlante from RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE
The Duke Actor re-enacts Voice Lines from RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE (Aaron LaPlante)
Future Games Show at Gamescom 2021
Future Games Show at Gamescom - Streaming Live August 26th. 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CET.
RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE - All The Duke Scenes and Funny Moments
Suite Clarity - Rule of Nines (Spiritbox Full Band Cover)
RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE - Can You Kill The Duke?
RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE - The Duke Voice Actor on Interesting Duke Theory and his Backstory
RESIDENT EVIL 8 VILLAGE - The Duke in 8 Different Languages
Why Your Server Hates You
Canucks vs Flames Highlights - Young Stars (Sept. 10, 2017)
참여 작품
Pig
Spider-Ham: Caught in a Ham
Trouble Is My Business
VW
Copyright © OZZO.kr. All rights reserved.